WELV BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 


2017 – 2018

 

 

Board Position Name Professional Title
President Linda Reviea Superintendent, Staunton City Schools
Past President Beth Baptist Director of Student Services and Achievement, Charlottesville City Schools
President-Elect Kim Evans Assistant Superintendent, Hopewell City Schools
Vice President Shannon Beasley Director of Education Outreach and Graduate Recruitment for Sweet Briar College
Secretary Taneshia Rachal Principal of James Monroe High School, Fredericksburg City Schools
Treasurer Sheri Almond
Coordinator of Curriculum & Instruction, Cumberland County Schools
Higher Education Representative Paula Lichiello Assistant Professor, Leadership Studies, Lynchburg College
Executive Director Emerita Margaret Blackmon Superintendent (Retired), Prince Edward County Schools
Executive Director Elaine Fogliani WELV Executive Director
Administrative Coordinator Judy Lam WELV Administrative Coordinator

 


WELV BOARD OF DIRECTORS


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


2017 – 2018

 

[List of School Divisions in Each Region]


Region 1: Regina Turner

Assistant Principal
Greensville – Emporia
rturner31@gmail.com


Region 2: Janene Gorham
Director, Teacher – Learning and Leadership
Virginia Beach City Schools
Janene.Gorham@vbschools.com


Region 3: Jane Geyer
Principal
Washington & Lee High School
Westmoreland County Schools
geyerjs@wmlcps.org


Region 4: Jennifer Cavanaugh
Assistant Principal
Broad Run High School
Loudoun County Schools
jennifer.cavanaugh@loudoun.k12.va.us


Region 5: Robyn Bolling
Principal
Greer Elementary School
Albemarle County Schools
rbolling@k12albemarle.org


Region 6: Jeanette Warwick

Superintendent
Craig County Schools
jwarwick@craig.k12.va.us


Region 7: Gina Wohlford
Superintendent
Norton City Schools
gwohlford@nortoncityschools.org


Region 8: Nancy Leonard
Superintendent
Charlotte County Schools
leonardn@ccps.k12.va.us